Contact

Please send all general editorial inquiries to:
editor@frolichawaii.com

For advertising inquiries, email:
advertising@frolichawaii.com

For feedback or direct inquires to the staff, contact Frolic Hawaii’s editorial team:

Eric Baranda
eric@frolichawaii.com

Tracy Chan
tracy@frolichawaii.com

Melissa Chang
melissa@frolichawaii.com

Myong Choi
myong@frolichawaii.com

Joseph Han
joseph@frolichawaii.com

Olena Heu
olena@frolichawaii.com

Ed Morita
ed@frolichawaii.com

Bianca Bystrom-Pino
bianca@frolichawaii.com

Diane Seo
diane@frolichawaii.com

Grant Shindo
grant@frolichawaii.com

Amanda Stevens
amanda@frolichawaii.com

Mari Taketa
mari@frolichawaii.com

Brian Watanabe
brian@frolichawaii.com